Speciallärare och SVA-lärare

Speciallärare:

Catarina Wikner (F-2)  Catarina.Wikner@skola.uppsala.se 

Lena Lunder (3-5)  Lena.Lunder@skola.uppsala.se 

Maria Aldin (spec 1-5, tal)   Maria.Aldin@skola.uppsala.se 

Tina Wesslén (matematik)  Tina.Wesslen@skola.uppsala.se

Gunilla Appelgren (spec F-2)  Gunilla.Appelgren@skola.uppsala.se

Virginia Mari (spec 3-5)

Elisabet Jagell (bild)  Elisabet.Jagell@skola.uppsala.se

Pippi Ejvemark (åk 6)  Pippi.Ejvemark@skola.uppsala.se

Vakant (åk 7)

Madelene Sandström (åk 8)  Madelene.Sandstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Maria Wikberg-Bergström (åk 9)   Maria.Wikberg-Bergstrom@skola.uppsala.se
 

SVA-lärare:

Anita Kenneman Anita.Kenneman@skola.uppsala.se

Anne Harbom Jäderlund Anne.Harbom@skola.uppsala.se

Cecilia Wärendh Klang (spec 3-5, FBK)  Cecilia.warendhklang@skola.uppsala.se

Uppdaterad: