Speciallärare och SVA-lärare

Speciallärare:

Catarina Wikner (F-2)  Catarina.Wikner@skola.uppsala.se 

Lena Lunder (3-5)  Lena.Lunder@skola.uppsala.se 

Maria Aldin (3-5)   Maria.Aldin@skola.uppsala.se 

Tina Wesslén (matematik)  Tina.Wesslen@skola.uppsala.se

Lisa Olsson (6)  Lisa.Olsson2@skola.uppsala.se

Madelene Sandström (6+7)  Madelene.Sandstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Karin Sjöberg Larsson (6-9)  Karin.Sjoberg@skola.uppsala.se

Maria Wikberg-Bergström (7+8)   Maria.Wikberg-Bergstrom@skola.uppsala.se
 

SVA-lärare:

Anita Kenneman Anita.Kenneman@skola.uppsala.se

Anne Harbom Jäderlund Anne.Harbom@skola.uppsala.se

Uppdaterad: