Speciallärare och SVA-lärare

Speciallärare:

Catarina Wikner (F-2)  Catarina.Wikner@skola.uppsala.se 

Lena Lunder (3-5)  Lena.Lunder@skola.uppsala.se 

Maria Aldin (3-5)   Maria.Aldin@skola.uppsala.se 

Tina Wesslén (matematik)  Tina.Wesslen@skola.uppsala.se

Madelene Sandström (6+9)

Karin Sjöberg Larsson (8)  Karin.Sjoberg@skola.uppsala.se

Maria Wikberg-Bergström (7+9)   Maria.Wikberg-Bergstrom@skola.uppsala.se
 

SVA-lärare:

Anita Kenneman Anita.Kenneman@skola.uppsala.se

Anne Harbom Jäderlund Anne.Harbom@skola.uppsala.se

19 juni 2017