Speciallärare och SVA-lärare

Speciallärare:

Catarina Wikner (F-2)  Catarina.Wikner@skola.uppsala.se 

Lena Lunder (3-5)  Lena.Lunder@skola.uppsala.se 

Maria Aldin (spec 6-9, tal)   Maria.Aldin@skola.uppsala.se 

Tina Wesslén (matematik)  Tina.Wesslen@skola.uppsala.se

Gunilla Appelgren (spec F-2)  Gunilla.Appelgren@skola.uppsala.se

Virginia Mari (spec 6-9) virginia.mari@skola.uppsala.se

 

Pippi Ejvemark (sva åk 6 )  Pippi.Ejvemark@skola.uppsala.se

 

Madelene Sandström (åk 6-9)  Madelene.Sandstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Maria Wikberg-Bergström (åk 8-9)   Maria.Wikberg-Bergstrom@skola.uppsala.se
 

SVA-lärare:

Anita Kenneman (sva F-2) Anita.Kenneman@skola.uppsala.se

Anne Harbom Jäderlund (sva 3-5) Anne.Harbom@skola.uppsala.se

Cecilia Wärendh Klang (sva 3-5), FBK)  Cecilia.warendhklang@skola.uppsala.se

Pippi Ejvemark (sva åk 6-9 )  Pippi.Ejvemark@skola.uppsala.se

Uppdaterad: